Beauty · Makeup · Nails

Hard Candy Advent Calendar (Blogmas Day 12)

I love counting down the days to Christmas – and an advent calendar is the best way to do it! I love the whole thing – the festive packaging, the little doors to open, the feeling of suspense – the battling with myself to not open the whole calendar in one sitting…

So this year when my friend Jodie (Hi Jodie!) mentioned that she was given a Hard Candy Advent Calendar I was immediately interested in procuring one myself. Lucky me, these bad boys are available at Walmart for -get this- $10.00. They come in two different “flavours” – 12 Days of Beauty and 12 Days of Nails, each little door with a little mini sized goodie behind it!  Couldn’t decide which I’d enjoy more – so I bought myself both!

Hard Candy Advent Calendar

So guess what, friends? I’m going to countdown to Christmas by doing a first impressions of each of the Hard Candy Nails and Beauty products!

Yay!

So far, my experience with the brand Hard Candy has been limited to one shadow palette – so this will be a great way to try a ton of different products from their line with very little out-of-pocket to do so!

Since I don’t want to spoil it for anyone else that is doing the countdown, I’ll post my first impressions of the goodies behind door #12 tomorrow!

‘Til then, I leave you with this….

Hard Candy Advent Calendar 1

Is anyone else doing and advent calendar to count down to the big day? What kind are you doing? Let me know in the comments down below, I love hearing from you!

~13 Days and Counting~

beauty and the beaver

15 thoughts on “Hard Candy Advent Calendar (Blogmas Day 12)

Leave a Reply

